We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Gisele is a Man Stealer AND a Baby Stealer

gisGisele has told Vanity Fair that she’s bonded with Tom’s son John with Bridget Moynahan.  She said, “I understand that he has a mom, and I respect that. But to me, it’s not like because somebody else delivered him, that’s not my child – I feel it is, 100 percent. I want him to have a great relationship with his mom, because that’s important, but I love him the same way as if he were mine. I already feel like he’s my son, from the first day. He’s a little angel – the sweetest, most cuddly, loving baby. I feel blessed to have him in my life.”

100 percent, huh? Well, I think this statement is 100 percent out of line.  It’s bad enough she stole Tom away while Bridge was preggers, now she’s trying to take her child.  Unacceptable Gis..

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Gisele is a Man Stealer AND a Baby Stealer”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

