We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Gaga Gives Kanye Gay Ultimatum

gagaLady Gaga gave tour mate Kanye West an ultimatum: Put on a gay show for her large gay fan base or she won’t tour with him.

She told him, “I just want to be clear before we decide to do this together: I’m gay. My music is gay. My show is gay. And I love that it’s gay. And I love my gay fans and they’re all going to be coming to our show. And it’s going to remain gay.”
She told Out magazine, “When I started in the mainstream it was the gays that lifted me up. I committed myself to them and they committed themselves to me, and because of the gay community I’m where I am today.
“I very much want to inject gay culture into the mainstream. It’s not an underground tool for me. It’s my whole life. So I always sort of joke the real motivation is to just turn the world gay.”
I guess he agreed because the show will be kicking off on October 4th. Source

Well, I’m sure he’s cool with it.  He is a gay fish after all.

 Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and AllVoices.com.

 

No Responses to “Gaga Gives Kanye Gay Ultimatum”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

