We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Lo is Sad…Here’s Why

Word life, Blogger is really effin’ up my chi right now! for whatever reason I can’t seem to post pics, which, as far as I’m concerned, means I can’t post anything! I mean, if I post nothing else I must post a Coco Pic of the Day. But NOOOOOO!
Well, maybe it’s not Blogger…it’s probably this dang computer at work. They’re trying to teach me a lesson about posting when I should be…er, working. Anywho, its got me sitting here all angry and upset. I’m feeling hostile and violent. I think I’ll get hype by watching this video.
That preacher inspires me.
One Response to “Lo is Sad…Here’s Why”

  1. AAAAAAHHHHHH HAAAAAAAAA HAAAAAAAA!!!! OLD PEOPLE FIGHTING!!! AWESOME!!!


Leave a Reply

