We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Coco Pic of the day

How I managed to notice her rainbow striped heels I’ll never know. This year all I want for Christmas is my two front teeth, world peace, and the secret to getting a crease on the TOP of your cheeks!
2 Responses to “Coco Pic of the day”

  1. Sweet Jebus…Pictures like this… is what keeps me from enjoying your page in its full glory at work… No worries though, I just shrink the page enough to read the content. Although I have been caught laughing out loud and having my Boss look at me funny. But no worries again .. because I am not the only one that does it. I passed on your link to the rest of my friends at work. Keep the posts coming you seriously do help my get through my work days that much quicker.

  2. That’s what I like to hear! As a matter of fact I shall be posting a lovely pic of my Coco shortly.


Leave a Reply

