We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Coco Pic of the Day

Here’s the lovely lady at last night’s premiere of I Am Legend. I need to know what kinda pulleys and black magic she used to keep that top up. Side note: My girl Tracy was at the premiere too and I’m jealous that she got to sit in the same theater as Coco and I didn’t. Curses!
2 Responses to “Coco Pic of the Day”

  1. The picture seems a little tame from all the others…Could Coco be cleaning up her act? God I hope not.

  2. I’m sure if she removed the coat you’d be able to see more of her gloriousness. It was chilly in NY that night.


Leave a Reply

