We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Video of the Day

This vid is NOT SAFE FOR WORK. That’s pretty much cus anyone who views it may drop dead due to the high levels of tomfoolery. Excuse me, I need to use the latrine…I think I just upchucked my corned beef hash.

2 Responses to “Video of the Day”

  1. umm i watched this whole thing and couldn’t figure out what the point was. i hope she doesn’t really think this is sexy because that would be tragic.

  2. UHHHHHHHHHH WTH?!?! Are you freakin kiddin me?! LAWD!! Take da wheel…lol!


Leave a Reply

