We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

"Unhappily Ever After" Was the Highlight of Her Career…and Looks

What the hell happened to Nikki Cox?! I was watching Ghost Whisperer a few Fridays ago (yes I watch that show and I freakin’ love it). Anyway Nikki Cox was on it (her hubby Jay Moore is a regular on the show). All I kept thinking was “What the hell happened to her face?!” I recall thinking that on the last few episodes of Las Vegas that I saw but it was nowhere as bad as the above pic. I guess I’ll just have to remember Nikki the way she was.
One Response to “"Unhappily Ever After" Was the Highlight of Her Career…and Looks”

  1. Obviously she’s auditioning for the new Muppets movie…


Leave a Reply

