We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Katy Perry and Travis McCoy Engaged!?

The answer is no. He only reportedly gave her a promise ring.
A little background: For those of you who don’t know Katy Perry is the chick who sings that song “I Kissed a Girl”. Travis McCoy is the front man of Gym Class Heroes.
Anywho, the two have been dating for a while amidst rumors that Katy is gay (duh, the song title…). Travis said that he wanted to give his boo something special. He told People.com, “I went in (to the jewelry store) and said I wanted a ring. The lady behind the counter said ‘here’s one for $300.’ I was like, ‘I want a nice ring!’ Then I pointed to the big one.” When asked if it was an engagement ring, he said, “It’s a promise ring… and I have one too!” source
A promise ring? What kinda sad excuse…? Are they like in junior high or something? I bet he gave her his letterman’s jacket and asked her to go steady too. Stupid!
4 Responses to “Katy Perry and Travis McCoy Engaged!?”

  1. I think it’s really sweet. It means he’s all for her. It’s cute that he wants to make an effort to show her that she’s the only one. Deff not junior high. No boys I know are that sweet and thoughtful. She’s a VERY lucky girl

  2. I also think it is cute 😀
    I think they both desurve[spl?] eachother.. It isn’t a pathetic excuse.
    I think a promise ring means I promise. Although they aren’t planning on a forever, just yet.. 😀

  3. WELL I THINK THEY ARE A GOOD COUPLE AND THEY SHOULD STAY TOGETHER.AND SO WHAT SHE KISSED A GIRL,EVERYONE IS GONNA WANT TO EXPEIRINCE ONCE AND SHE WROTE A SONG ABOUT IT.SO WHAT.AND OBVIOUSLY SHES NOT GAY IF SHE GOES OUT WITH TRAVIS MCCOY.BUH!

  4. At least he got her something. I mean, something is always better than nothing. Plus, I really find it kinda sweet of him.


Leave a Reply

