We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

And the Nariah Train Rolls On…

Word is that Mariah is driving Nick to the poorhouse. A source told The National Enquirer, “Nick’s sensitive about being perceived as a kept man, so he’s going out of his way to indulge Mariah with lavish gifts and expensive dinners. And the bottom line is that he just doesn’t have the kind of money she has. It’s starting to stress him out.“ Source

I don’t see the shame in being a kept man.  Besides, she knows that few men she’s with are rollin in it like her.  I think it’s ok to let her get the check every once in a while, no?

 

In other Nariah News…

Mariah revealed to Absolute Now that Nick is trying to curb her perpetual lateness problem.  She says,  I always run at least half an hour late. I am such a bad
timekeeper. I don’t know how I always manage to do it but I do. I try my
best but it doesn’t bother me that I can’t keep time
.
Nick has been trying to keep me in check.” Source

There’s no way in hell Baby Boy Ball-less can keep her in check. No way!

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and Today.com

No Responses to “And the Nariah Train Rolls On…”

Leave a Reply

