We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

R. Kelly’s Got New Music on the Horizon

R. “I’ll piss on you” Kelly’s new album is reportedly his most un-ambiguous album ever.  Generally he likes the use of metaphors, albeit vivid metaphors, they’re still metaphors all the same.  But in his latest effort 12 Play: Fourth Quarter, he has songs entitled “Make You Scream” “Wanna Make a Baby” and “Might Be Mine”.  No explanation is needed.  The songs are EXACTLY about what their title spells out.  The best thing about this album is that he has a song entitled “Relief” about his relief over being acquitted of child pornography charges.  See you thought it was about relieving himself didn’t you? I guess the whole album isn’t ambiguous.  Source


Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and Today.com


No Responses to “R. Kelly’s Got New Music on the Horizon”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: