We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Kate Moss Hooked up with Frank Sinatra?!

Kate Moss told the Daily Mail that Frank Sinatra came on to her at his 80th birthday party back in 1995.  She says, There was still a twinkle in his blue eyes. Yeah, major,’ she says.

‘I was sitting down having a cigarette, and he spotted me and made a beeline to me. He got all of his security to close in so Johnny (Depp) couldn’t get to me.

‘So we were encircled and he’s like, “How are you doing, little lady?

‘And I said, “Happy birthday, Frank, and he just lunged for me. He kissed me on the lips, then gave me a filterless cigarette. I came off all lightheaded. He was fabulous.’ Source

Ewww!  I don’t care how smooth Old Blue Eyes was.  Once you pas 75 you revoke your Cat Daddy Status and reconcile yourself to a life of Seabond and Depends. 

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and Today.com.

No Responses to “Kate Moss Hooked up with Frank Sinatra?!”

Leave a Reply

