We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

J-Love’s Words of Advice

Jennifer Love Hewitt, or J-Love as I like to call her recently did an interview with Health magazine and had this to say,

“I wish I had been nude from the time I was 12 until I was 28. I looked great! I want to tell all young girls to walk around in bikinis all summer—and enjoy it. I want to tell them to never, ever feel bad about anything, because there will be that one day in your 20s when you’ll eat a hamburger and actually see the hamburger on the side of your leg. Initially it’s shocking, and you think, Whoa, I have to actually think about what I eat and work out double the amount I did before.” Source

Yea girlfriend I hear ya! I got a burger on my thigh, some mashed potatoes on my ass and a bowl of penne pasta on my gut.  And guess what? I don’t give a damn.  I’ve romped around the pool all summer in my two piece like I’m the queen of Sheba and lay out on the lounger lookin like a baby seal.  So what! My rationale?  There’s always at least one chick out there who looks worse than me.  So my advice to the young girls…just make sure you’re not that one chick and you’re in the clear.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and Today.com.

No Responses to “J-Love’s Words of Advice”

Leave a Reply

