We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

New Mom Christina Feels “Sexier Than Ever”

Xtina told People magazine that since having her son Max, she feels sexier than ever.

“I feel great,” said Aguilera. “Sexier than ever.”

“I think it is sexier to be more knowledgeable about life, growing from your experiences, growing into a woman or person – if you do learn from your lessons, that is.”

“It is really important to me that I don’t lose myself. I still do things that make me feel good. I let my son experience who I am – as an artist, as a musician, things that I love and am passionate about.” Source

In a world where most women feel like crap, have bad self esteem and beat themselves up for not being the perfect size, it’s refreshing to see a little confidence.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and Today.com.

No Responses to “New Mom Christina Feels “Sexier Than Ever””

Leave a Reply

