We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Hugh Confirms Breakup and Gets New Girlfriends

Hugh’s now confirmed that he and Holly are dunzo.

“If she says it’s over, it’s over,” Hefner tells me. “But like I’ve said before, she is the love of my life, and I expected to spend the rest of my life with her.

He said things began to go downhill when they found out that he’d never be able to give holly the baby she wants so bad.

“With my sperm count, it’s not possible,” Hefner explained. “I was willing but it was not possible…She’d like to be married and have children, but it’s not in the cards here for me.”

In the meantime Hef has been back on the hunt for new girlfriends and has found that in Playmate twins Kristina and Karissa Shannon.

 

“They very much want to be girlfriends and now under the present circumstance, they probably will become my girlfriends,” Hefner says.
Source

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and Today.com.

No Responses to “Hugh Confirms Breakup and Gets New Girlfriends”

Leave a Reply

