We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Kanye’s Mom Got Him Back to the VMAs

Kanye says that it was his mom that moved him to return to the VMAs this year after, in a tirade, saying that he’d never come back.

He says, “A lot of things changed and, you know, with my mom passing… one of her goals was, she really supported me and she always wanted me to be the best that I could be and not get hung up on the small things. So, with her not being here to try and talk me into doing things, I just try do things she would want me to do.”

Source

Well it’s nice to see Kanye acting like a grown up for once.  It’s our mamas who can smack us into reality.  Because of Kanye’s big personality, not having her there to keep him straight, coupled with the grief of her loss, was very apparent in his behavior this past year.  I hope this is a turning point for him.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and Today.com.

No Responses to “Kanye’s Mom Got Him Back to the VMAs”

Leave a Reply

