We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Gary Busey Snorted Coke of a Dog

Gary Busey told Access Hollywood that the depths of his addiction had him snorting cocaine off his dog.  He said,  I went in like a crop-duster with my nose flying first and snorted the cocaine off the dog.You get little bugs, you get little hairs, you get grease and goo from the ground; it’s not at all a healthy thing to do. But when you’re an addict, you don’t think of health, you think about destruction of yourself unconsciously.”  Source

You know what else isn’t healthy Gary? (pauses for dramatic effect) SNORTING COCAINE!

Sigh.

 

\Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and Today.com.

One Response to “Gary Busey Snorted Coke of a Dog”

  1. You gotta watch this. It’s the Presidential debate but with Mr. T as Obama and Gary Busey as Mccain. It is so funny I just can’t stop laughing. I have the voices on my GPS that I got from Navtones.com but seeing them like this is just brilliant!

    I think he must have snorted some dog before this:


Leave a Reply

