We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Deborah Cox is Preggers

Grammy award-winning singer Deborah Cox has just announced on her Myspace page that she is expecting her third child.  She and hubby Lascelles Stephens already have two children, Isaiah, 5, and Sumaya, 2.
“Dear friends, I have some exciting news to share with all of you! This is a great season in my life because not only am I releasing an amazing album in November but I am also with child and due in February! I could not be more blessed and I cannot wait to see everyone when I’m promoting the album this fall and out on tour in the spring. Love you! Deborah.”

Congrats on the new addition!

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and Today.com.

No Responses to “Deborah Cox is Preggers”

Leave a Reply

