We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

T.I. Says There’s No Beef With Luda

Rapper T.I., nee Clifford Harris, is brushing off reports that he has beef with fellow rapper Ludacris. 

He says, “We weren’t fighting. There were some disagreements among the organizations, whether it was friends of his or friends of mine. But we always maintained a healthy relationship. That was the competitive nature of what we do… I’m sure he has to sit back and admire my work as I do his.” Source

T.I. seems to be really trying to straighten his life out since his recent weapons conviction.  Kudos to him for squashing the beef and the drama.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and Today.com.

No Responses to “T.I. Says There’s No Beef With Luda”

Leave a Reply

