We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Usher to Embark on a New Tour

Singer Usher is about to launch his new tour, the “One Night Stand Ladies Only” tour this Sunday November 2, 2008 in Atlantic City, NJ. In addition he’s also working on how his next album will sound.

It’s “all about adapting new musical styles in creating a unique blend between what I know works here in America and what I know will be appreciated worldwide,” he says. “I may go to France and do some work. I may go to London … Japan.

“There’s tons of artists I want to work with abroad. I can’t give you specific (names) but I am interested in working with artists who are out of the range I’m accustomed to. I want to try new things.” Source

I’m not in love with Usher but I do like him.  I hope that he can regain the sexy that he lost once he married his man-bride Tameka Foster.

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and Today.com.

No Responses to “Usher to Embark on a New Tour”

Leave a Reply

