We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Duffy’s Hair Caught On Fire

duffy

Another brit sensation, singer Duffy, recently revealed that while backstage at a COLDPLAY concert she accidentally set her hair on fire. She bent over a candle that she didn’t know was lit.

“The entire left side of my hair went up in flames. At that moment, Chris was walking down the corridor to say, ‘Hi’,” she said.

“I hadn’t met him before and the place stank of burning hair.”
She said she saw her life “flash before her eyes”.  
Source

I’ve never had my hair catch on fire but I have seen it fall out in clumps before my eyes.  In any event it’s scary as hell.  Thankfully it didn’t get her face.  Hair grows back…your face doesn’t.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Duffy’s Hair Caught On Fire”

Leave a Reply

