We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Jessica Simpson’s BFF Gets Hurt Protecting Her

paves1

Wenn, Splash

Jessica Simpson was out with her buddy and hairstylist, Ken Paves, when Ken was injured.  The two were leaving Madeo and the paparazzi went crazy.  Ken tried to shield Jessica from the camera and somehow ended up getting his face chopped up by a camera.Source

I love my friends and all but I don’t know how I feel about having my face sliced to bits for them.  Ken is a ride or die bitch for real.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Jessica Simpson’s BFF Gets Hurt Protecting Her”

Leave a Reply

