We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Nikki Helped Kat Overcome Alcoholism

kat

Tattoo artist Kat Von D credits her sobriety to her boyfriend, rocker Nikki Six. She says, “I found myself drinking in the daytime, and that’s when I realised that it was for function versus fun. I was gaining weight. I was hung over all the time. I couldn’t remember anything… One day I woke up and said, ‘I don’t wanna drink anymore.’ Meeting Nikki was an eye-opener. He helped restore my faith in general. I’ve taken an oath to be honest and open with my life.” Source

Sometimes all you need is a little faith and love to get you through.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Nikki Helped Kat Overcome Alcoholism”

Leave a Reply

