We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Mimi Says She’ll Keep Pregnancy a Secret

mimi

Mariah Carey says that if she gets knocked up by her imp of a husband Nick Cannon, that she’ll keep it a secret.  She used to say she didn’t want kids but once she found Nick she’s changed her mind but is still in no hurry.

She says, “I’ve changed my mind because I am with The One. I think we would make good parents and that we’d be able to figure everything out together.”

She adds, “People are constantly asking me if I’m pregnant, but I don’t like to talk about it too much. I just think about it as the next phase. We’ll see.”  Source

Man if she ever has any kids she’s going to blow up like a Thanksgiving Day Parade float.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Mimi Says She’ll Keep Pregnancy a Secret”

Leave a Reply

