We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Kanye is Pissed He Won?

kanye

Kanye’s up to his old tricks again. He was pissed at the VMA’s last year when he didn’t win…this year his pissed that he did.

He says, “I won nothing last year and I’d brought out Stronger. Then this year, just because I was there, I won best urban act. This was Lil Wayne’s year.”

He also thinks some other artists were undeserving.

He adds, “Britney Spears over Rihanna? Are you serious? I mean f**king Jared Leto? He’s my boy but he shouldn’t have won over some of those other artists.” Source

There is seriously no pleasing this man! Or shall I say boy, since he acts like a four year old half the time.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and TheFlowLive.com.

One Response to “Kanye is Pissed He Won?”

  1. He need to sit his ass down. None of them deserve as much money as they are getting. You cannot understand a damn word they are saying. They all be biting off of each other, so you hear the same thing over and over. He is not talented, he was lucky and he know people.


Leave a Reply

