We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Dakota Doesn’t want to be Normal

dakota

Teen actress Dakota Fanning takes pride in being different from her peers. She also feels that she’s learned more from her acting experiences than if she had a ‘normal’ life.

She says, “I don’t want to be normal. This is my childhood. I’ve been to Australia, traveled and learned about different cultures – some people never leave the country in their entire lifetime. My job has opened my mind up and enriched my childhood.” Source

I pray she stays sweet and level headed and doesn’t end up like Brit and Lindz, high as a kite and flashing her clickatty clack to the world.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Dakota Doesn’t want to be Normal”

Leave a Reply

