We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Akon Want’s to Play Bond

akon

After Barack Obama won the presidency of the United States, Brit actor, Daniel Craig (who currently plays James Bond in the 007 franchise) said that he thinks the world is ready for a black James Bond.  Shortly after, singer/actor Jaime Foxx expressed interest in playing the role. Now singer (if you want to call it that) Akon says that he wants to play Bond.

“A lot of people don’t know that I’m heavily trained in martial arts. And when it comes to cars – that’s my thing. I was raised on cars,” Akon told the Sun. “I could do acting. It would probably take me six months to a year of training to make sure I’d get the role.”  Source

Im not sure what’s worse, listening to him speak or Beyonce…I guess I’m gonna have to call it a toss up.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Akon Want’s to Play Bond”

Leave a Reply

