We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Supahead is Deep…

karrineKarrine Supahead Steffans decided to get all retrospective in a recent blog entry.  She says:

There is calm and a real sense of direction and I am saticfied.

As the rest of the world scuttles around looking for that perfect gift for that perfect person, I have already found that gift. I have already found that person.

Something wonderful happens when one comes into her own, when she knows who she is and what she wants and deserves out of life. And suddenly, there is this silence as if the rest of the world does not exist. Then, one day, she realizes that notion is not hyperbolical but is, in actuality, actual.

In my life, the rest of the world does not exist since I have created one of my own; a world filled with love, inner peace, patience and understanding. There are times when I have been loud, obnoxious, unhinged and clawing out of desperation. There was a time when I had to put-on for a desired result. Well, now, I no longer desire that result and have found strength in the silence.

Read more here.

Source

Uh…thanks but no thanks.  I mean, people can change and all but I can’t seem to get the image of her slobbing peen til her nose bled out of my mind.  Sorry.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Supahead is Deep…”

Leave a Reply

