We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

The Hefner Boys Follow in Dad’s Footsteps

hefnerHugh Hefner’s boys, Marston, 18, and Cooper, 17 recently spoke about life as the sons of a sex icon.

 “I’m not going to have multiple girlfriends — not at the same time,” 18-year-old Marston Hefner says in the January issue of Playboy “I can’t imagine that.”

His brother, 17-year-old Cooper Hefner, feels differently.

 “I can imagine doing that. I don’t think it’s an odd thing to do,” he says. “You date around to try to find a connection with some girl.”

When talking about taking over the Playboy empire Cooper says:

 “I definitely want to be involved with the company.  If I were to take over the company or have a say in what’s going on, I’d want the girls to be presented more as they were in the pictorials back in the 1950s and 1960s -— kind of artsy, classy. I would like to bring back that retro-class feel.” Source

Marston adds,  “As far as the nudity goes, I don’t think I would change a lot, except maybe make the pictures cool and artsy instead of some really obvious setting. It’s usually, like, cowgirl. You know what I mean? I’d do something tight, like a painted body on a crazy art canvas. I’d want to make it cool again. Not like now, where it’s some cheesy saying and then a Playboy Bunny on a T-shirt.”

 “I’d make it much more multicultural and diverse. Not so many blonds. I’d mix it up. Just how my dad has his taste, I have my taste.” Source

Way to add some flava to the mag.  Kudos Marston.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “The Hefner Boys Follow in Dad’s Footsteps”

Leave a Reply

