We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Hillary Duff talks about “Virgin” comments

hillaryIn the new Maxim Hilary Duff denies telling Elle magazine back in ’06 that she was a virgin. She says, “You know what? I was quoted saying I was a virgin, but I absolutely did not say that. That’s nobody’s business but my own. Somehow it turned into a bad thing!”

She adds, “I’ve been accused by the press of giving lap dances at clubs. I mean, little ol’ me? It’s shocking. People love to believe it – its way more exciting to talk about than the truth! And they’re so descriptive about these lap dances. I don’t even know how to do a lap dance!”  Source

How are you gonna learn if you don’t try?! Quitters never win Hillary.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Hillary Duff talks about “Virgin” comments”

Leave a Reply

