We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Jessica is Nesting

jessicaJessica Simpson recently told OK! Magazine that she’s in total wife/mom mode. She said:

“My personality is now more stay-at-home; right now I’m doing the Christmas tree and everything. I’m in Dallas and its fun, Tony hasn’t had Christmas in 7 years because they have football every Christmas and he can’t go home.  So I’m bringing Christmas to him this year and it’s been fun. I’ve been out ornament shopping and all kinds of stuff, so that’s more of who I am.” Source

I see, well thanks to your Chicken of the Sea mojo you not only were successful in making the Cowboys get massacred last Sunday but I’m sure you’re responsible for Tony’s collapse in the showers afterwards.  Great work June cleaver!

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Jessica is Nesting”

Leave a Reply

