We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Lady Gaga Thanks Christina Aguilera for Swiping her Swagger

gagaLady Gaga says that she’s glad Xtina stole her look.  Well, those weren’t her exact words. But she did respond to Christina’s statements denying not only that she took Gaga’s look but that she even knew who she was.  Back in November Christina said, “You know, that’s funny that you mention that. This person [Lady Gaga] was just brought to my attention not too long ago. I’m not quite sure who this person is, to be honest. I don’t know if it is a man or a woman. I just wasn’t sure. I really don’t spend any time on the Internet, so I guess I live a little under a rock in that respect.” Source

Lady Gaga’s response:

“Well, it was very flattering when it happened.  She’s such a huge star and if anything I should send her flowers, because a lot of people in America didn’t know who I was until that whole thing happened.

“It really put me on the map in a way, though of course I don’t just want to be remembered for the Christina Aguilera scandal.

“There are no hard feelings with Christina at all,” Lady says. “What it showed me was, even thought I have only been on the commercial market for seven or eight months, I’ve really burned graphic images of my visuals onto the irises of my fans.”  Source

Thats “Hi hater, Bye Hater”, “Thanks for the memories” and “I’m outselling you heifer” rolled up into a sweet little crepe of yummy PR goodnesss.

I like this Lady Gaga character.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and TheFlowLive.com.

One Response to “Lady Gaga Thanks Christina Aguilera for Swiping her Swagger”

  1. Lady Gaga ROCKS! That is really all that matters.

    -Eric Chicago


Leave a Reply

