We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Lindsay Says She Loses Out on Jobs Because of Messy Life

lindsayLindsay Lohan believes that she should be getting the same type of opportunities as other young starlets like Scarlett Johansson.

“What hurts me the most is that I work just as hard as any other actress around my age, like Scarlett Johansson, but I just don’t get the opportunities that they get,” she told Interview.

“People are so distracted by the mess that I created in my life. But that doesn’t mean it’s going to last forever.”  Source

Well at least she admits that she is partly to blame for her current situation.  So stop complaining about it Lindsay and do something about it.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Lindsay Says She Loses Out on Jobs Because of Messy Life”

Leave a Reply

