We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Paris’s New Song Talks About Jail Time

paris2Paris Hilton’s new album has a song that talks about her 23 days in jail a few years ago for violating a driving ban.

“I’ve been working on my singing and I have another album coming out soon with songs I wrote like ‘Jailhouse Baby’, which is about my time behind bars,” she said.

She also said she was “honoured” to work with Sarah Brightman in movie Repo! The Genetic Opera and would be happy to perform the story before an audience.

“I’ve been offered roles on Broadway before and I’ve turned them down, but if they did Repo on stage I would do it.”  Source

I hope the song is funny and not “deep”. That’s the only thing that will make it awesome.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Paris’s New Song Talks About Jail Time”

Leave a Reply

