We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

50 Talks About Em’s New Album

em50 Cent says that Eminem’s 6th album, “Relapse”, is almost done.

50 said: “His new album

is almost actually done. I went to Detroit to mix my song “I Get It In” with Dr. Dre [and] Eminem is currently mixing his album right now.
“It won’t be more than maybe 2 weeks before they start trying to figure out when they will start scheduling the release of his actual project.”
He says they’ll work together more on the album.

“Of course! I will be all over the record, you kidding me? You think I won’t take advantage of the opportunity for everybody to look at me and listen to me,” he joked. “Yes I will!”  Source

Um, ILK! His ‘confidence’ is making me nauseous.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “50 Talks About Em’s New Album”

Leave a comment