We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

50 Cent Caught the Diddy Syndrome

50Fiddy says that he had to check himself when he saw himself acting like Diddy.

He tells the New York Daily News, “When (my career) blew up, I developed the Diddy syndrome. That’s where this (velvet) jacket came from. As soon as you develop the Diddy syndrome, you put a little more grease in your hair, and soon enough, you’re selling cologne.”
That doesn’t mean he won’t do ANY endorsements.

He adds, “Right now, I’m interested in dietary supplements. I’ll be coming up with something very soon.”

Source

I’m sorry but I don’t think he checked himself hard enough.  He’s still a cocky megalomaniac.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “50 Cent Caught the Diddy Syndrome”

Leave a Reply

