We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Nick Carter Makes Big Life Change

nickFormer Backstreet Boy, Nick Carter blames a lifestyle of drinking and other bad health choices for his contracting cardiomyopathy.  He said while on tour in Europe he experienced minor chest pains and was diagnosed with a weakening of the heart muscle after visiting a doctor.

Before getting the results he freaked out. “I went out and just went nuts,” he admitted. “I drank so much and I did a bunch of blow. I felt like I was trying to kill myself because I didn’t want to get the results.”

After 10 years of binging, gaining weight and getting in trouble with the law it was time to stop.

 “I don’t want to die. I don’t want to be that person people read about and think, ‘That’s sad that he couldn’t stop it and killed himself.’” Source

He went from 224 to 167lbs and vows to take care of himself.

Well good for you Nicky…now about your diet regimen, care to share?

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com and TheFlowLive.com.

One Response to “Nick Carter Makes Big Life Change”

  1. There is nothing “former” about this Backstreet Boys. They are in the studio now recording an album, and still touring in support of their last album, Unbreakable.


Leave a Reply

