We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Latifah to Sing at the Oscars

latifahRapper/actress/singer Queen Latifah will be singing “I’ll Be Seeing You” during the shows “In Memoriam” montage. Source

That’s nice for her but I really never bought into her singing career. She made a natural transition into acting.  But her as a singer just doesn’t do it for me.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com

2 Responses to “Latifah to Sing at the Oscars”

  1. i hope her singing “I’ll be seeing you” will do it for you because she killed it. For me one of the highlights.


Leave a Reply

