We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Lindsay Explains Weight Loss

lindsayLindz wants her fans to know that even though she’s lost some weight she’s ok.  She told Us Weekly,
“I eat as much as I always have,” and puts her weight loss down to “working a lot, stress… and lack of sleep when I travel”.
She adds, “I think it’s all that stuff that adds up.”
She’s not worried about what the press has to say.  She says, “They’ve already said everything about me that they can say. And I’ve never really cared then. I’m my own person, and people can say whatever they want. I’m still going to be the person that I am.
“Everyone goes through something, and everyone can relate to something. I think that I don’t ever want to pretend to be something that I’m not. I’m not perfect; nobody is perfect. If you try to be perfect, you’ll probably go crazy. But you should always accept yourself for who you are. And that’s what I’ve done, and I’m happy.”
Source

Hmm…she’s stressed out working? Working on what exactly?

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com

No Responses to “Lindsay Explains Weight Loss”

Leave a Reply

