We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Tyler Writes Role Just for J-Hud

jhud1Tyler Perry’s Madea Goes to Jail just came out last Friday (February 20, 2009).  Yet he’s already working on his next project…a role that he’s written specifically for Jennifer Hudson.

“I just wrote a movie for her [Jennifer] that I’m really excited about. I’m hoping she’ll be able to do it,” Perry, 39, told People.com at Wednesday’s New York premiere of “Madea Goes to Jail.”

“Looking and talking to [Jennifer], there’s sadness in her eyes, but my thoughts and prayers are always with her,” Perry added. “That’s one of the reasons why I want her to do this role, because I think it’d be really cathartic for her to take it on and work through some things.”

The only details he would share were: “[Jennifer] says that she’s been wanting to work with me for a very long time and I definitely want to work with her. We just have to find the right time.”

Source

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Tyler Writes Role Just for J-Hud”

Leave a Reply

