We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Miley Writes a Book

mileyMiley Cyrus is releasing a tell-all autobiography at the old age of 16.  She told people that she wants fans to see “that I’m a real person just like them. Most of the time you see me smiling – I mean that’s how I got my name! – but that’s not what it’s all about. Everyone goes through hardships and heartbreaks.”

In “Miles to Go” she talks about getting bullied, her first love and her family.

“My family is a huge part of this book,” she says. “They were involved in the process and we talked a lot about what I was going to write about.”

Why open up about all of this now? Says Cyrus: “I want my fans to feel closer to me.” Source

Seriously, she’s not even 18 yet.  I get that she’s a big star.  But isn’t there more life to live before you go around writing autobiographies.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Miley Writes a Book”

Leave a Reply

