We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Tyler Perry Buys an Island?!

tylerIn honor of his 40th birthday, Tyler Perry’s reportedly purchasing an island.

I’m a loner by nature,” said Perry. “So when I’m out there on these islands, I just feel like the only person in the world.” Source

Looks like the recession ain’t touchin Tyler.  He has that mega mansion, he just started his own studio and now he’s buying an island.  I need to see if he can adopt me.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com.

3 Responses to “Tyler Perry Buys an Island?!”

  1. Really….who cares! Who even knows him?

  2. I don’t know him but it sounds like a pretty frivolous thing to do especially in today’s economy. He’s become what he promised he’d never be…HOLLYWEIRD!

  3. I just read about this on Urbanbridgez (Sista Auren’s page). It just seems really frivolous that in a time when people don’t know where their next meal is coming from that he’s buying Oprah and Gayle Bentleys, buying an Island, and begging the public to fund these activities by seeing his movies!


Leave a Reply

