We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Tyra’s Hooked on Facebook

tyraTyra Banks says that she’s addicted to blogging about herself on Facebook.  However, she won’t keep a personal journal because she’s scared of someone getting their hands on it.

 “I’m so scared to keep one (a journal) because it’s going to get out. I have some crazy journals from when I was in high school. I can only imagine if I was writing one now.” She adds, “I’m addicted to Facebook, I swear… I have to do secret things only they (my friends) can remember”. Source

If she did have a diary no one would want to read it.  The whole thing would be a giant argument between her personalities about which one was more beautiful and successful and relevant.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Tyra’s Hooked on Facebook”

Leave a Reply

