We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Katy Perry Doesn’t Mind Being Worst Dressed

katyKaty know she looks ridiculous half the time but is willing to risk effing up sometimes if she can be successful just the rest of the time..

Katy says: “I like experimenting and I’m totally OK with ending up in the ‘worst dressed.’ It’s happened many, many times, but I’m proud of those outfits. I don’t follow trends. I’m just not into what everyone else is wearing. I have my own look, which I call ‘Lolita meets old Hollywood Glam.’”

“I’m a big fan of Dita Von Teese, because she does it all herself. That is her job: to look fabulous going to the grocery store. Cyndi Lauper is another favorite. She was just so out of her mind in the ’80s. It takes someone who has no limitations in style to create stuff that epic.”

So dressing like an asshole makes you an icon…got it.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Katy Perry Doesn’t Mind Being Worst Dressed”

Leave a Reply

