We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Nicole Scherzinger’s Solo Album on its Way

nicoleNicole Scherzinger says that she’s giving another go at being a solo artist.

She said that her solo album “may come more sooner than later.”

“I think it’ll just come out when it wants to come out, on its own,” Scherzinger tells Billboard.com. “I’m still working on my album, and I’m very excited. I’m a relentless perfectionist. I get one chance to put out a first (solo) album, so when the right time comes I will put it out.”
She’s been working on this album since ’06 and even released a few singles. But this most current version “is just in the works and in talks and in the writing process. I haven’t started recording yet.”
“I’ll be excited to get back with old friends — will.i.am., Timbaland,” says Scherzinger. She also plans to work with good pal Lady Gaga and hopes to continue a new association with Academy Award-winning Indian composer A.R. Rahman, who collaborated with Scherzinger and the Dolls on an English version of hisSlumdog Millionaire” track “Jai Ho!” Source

Good Luck Nicole…she’s been on her grind since Eden’s Crush days.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Nicole Scherzinger’s Solo Album on its Way”

Leave a Reply

