We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Simon to Quit ‘Idol’

 

simonSimon Cowell is on the road to quitting American Idol. It’s the hectic schedule that’s got him thinking about leaving the show.

He says, “I don’t want to come over as whiney because I am very grateful that I have got these jobs. But there is a point where I am not sure we can keep this schedule up.
“It takes longer and longer to make these shows because you have to put more into them, and I am not sure we can sustain me doing three shows a year, with the record label and the TV production company.
“Most people do one show a year and I do three and they involve a lot of travelling. One may have to go. I don’t know which one. That is the problem, I like all of them. I can’t imagine not doing Britain’s Got Talent and I can’t imagine not doing X Factor.
“But I guess America is more likely to go because I have got one year under contract. Maybe that will be the end.” Source

Yea, that’s a bit ridiculous. It’s bad enough working that much in one country. But having to travel across the ocean is just too much.

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Simon to Quit ‘Idol’”

Leave a Reply

