We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Katy and Travis Get Back Together

katyKaty Perry and Travis McCoy are reportedly on again.  According to The Sun they’re giving it another go.

“The break-up sucked. We’re back together now — you’re the first person I’ve told that to. I keep thinking about if I had to go through it again and how sh*tty it would be. We were moving way too fast. I was being juvenile about the entire thing. Now it’s easy breezy. I’m happy and in love.” Source

Good luck with that…I guess.

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Katy and Travis Get Back Together”

Leave a Reply

