We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Lindsay Opens Up to Ellen

lindzLindz went on Ellen to talk about the recent craziness in her life.

“I feel like I want to get my career back in shape. There are some shows I’m producing that I’m really excited about. I’m doing a movie in October. So it’s been nice to just kind of…You know when people are together so much it gets really difficult and you forget who you are because you’re more concerned about being with the other person.

“I think [the breakup has] been really good for me. I thought it would be so much harder and it hasn’t been…I’ve had great people surrounding me and I’ve just been working every single day.”

She’s been TALKING about getting herself together for a minute now.  Less talky talky…more worky worky.  Umkay?

 

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Lindsay Opens Up to Ellen”

Leave a Reply

