We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

Kara’s Stay at Idol Not Concrete

kara

Newest Idol host, Kara Diogardi, reveals that her stay at Idol, is far from permanent.

“I’m only here for one season. That’s what we’ve discussed. So we’ll see what happens. Hopefully they keep me on.”

“My life has become extremely exciting and I am so excited for this opportunity,” she said. “I feel grateful to America that they let me grow and they let me find my groove on the show and that they were patient. And hopefully I haven’t disappointed them. It’s been a scary experience at times.”

Will she be sticking around?

“I would imagine so. The only say I have is about Ryan, Randy and Paula. I’ve always made it clear that I wouldn’t like to do the show without them. So that’s all I’m really concerned about.”

Ha! So basically she could do without Simon.  Smart move dissing the dude who holds your fate in his hands.

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “Kara’s Stay at Idol Not Concrete”

Leave a Reply

