We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

One of Bret’s Girls is Preggers

destiny

Destiny, from Rock of Love/Charm School, revealed that she’s five months pregnant with her boyfriend Eric’s son.

“I am almost 5 months pregnant with my first child!!! YAY!! And, it’s a BOY!!! So naturally I will be adding baby clothes to Divination 🙂 I have been very busy lately getting ready for Dylan, and I have also been making a few different things, like necklace, bandanas & flowers. So I hope you enjoy my site, and I look forward to connecting with you!!” Source

Congrats Destiny, You were one of the least skanky/crazy ones on the show.

BTW, Divination is her clothing line.

Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “One of Bret’s Girls is Preggers”

Leave a Reply

