We've Moved!!!
Check us out at http://manifestopart2.com/

The Dream Readies for New Album

dreamThe-Dream JUST released his album Love vs. Money and is already working on his third album, which he hopes to be out by the end of this year.

 “I have to pace myself ’cause there’s so much time between here and then,” The Dream says, “but the seven records I do have are timeless records. Whether they come out now or later it’s not really going to matter what kind of records they are.”

Love King will feature a cover of Michael Jackson’s “Dirty Diana”, but that’s the only detail about it that’s currently known. Source

Grind away my man.  I’m not a huge fan of his personal efforts but I love his writing style.  Nice work Dream.

 Want more Manifesto? Check me out at Blogger.com, AllVoices.com and TheFlowLive.com.

No Responses to “The Dream Readies for New Album”

Leave a Reply

